Only 2 More Days Before my Flight

Wow,  I cant believe its already here! Only 2 more days before I leave for Japan! The last few months seemed to go by kind of slow, but this past week has just  zoomed past me. I finally graduated with my associates this past Monday, (click here to check out my graduation) and now I am just so excited, and ready to take on this new adventure of mine, in Japan! I can’t wait even though I am nervous about the plane. I’ve never flown before so this will definitely be a new experience for me all around! I am leaving 5:00 am Monday morning and have an 18 hour flight ahead of me. Hopefully I will get to watch some good movies =). I will be packing my suitcase tonight, and hopefully I won’t forget anything. I probably will though, but that’s ok (just as long as its not me lol ).

Leave a Reply

