Japan Pics update!

Hey guys,

Just letting you know that I am updating the page with all of the pictures on it.

Now when you click on Japan Pics under the photos tab at the top, instead of it displaying all the pictures in a random order, it now takes you to a page with each day of my trip. Each day is it’s own link. By clicking on the date, you can see the pictures that were taken that day, with a little explanation at the top.

So far I have up to day 4 organized and uploaded.

The rest will be posted within the next week.

The first and the second day are kind of combined because even though Japan is 14 hours ahead of San Antonio, my flight was 14 hours long. I also spent a few hours in Houston before transferring planes. I will work something out and will be editing DAY 2 shortly, but for now, it is what it is, しょがない.

NOTE: The date on my camera is wrong! Some of the pictures have a yellow watermark with the date on the corner of the picture, but the date shows sometime around June 2014. These pictures were actually taken between May 23 2016 and June 9, 2016. I have no idea how to get rid of it or set the date correctly, but I do have a newer camera, so after the 9th day, the watermark goes away.

Leave a Reply

